And the purse with new pictures:)

No pattern for this one, I made it from scraps, but looks pretty good:D

crochet purse

crochet purse 1

 

crochet purse det

Have a nice and easy week!

 

 

One thought on “And the purse with new pictures:)

  1. arzuash says:

    You are awesome! I just started blogging I am still learning. I have many things to add still:) Seeing people with the same passion I have makes me happy:) I love your color combination I think I am afraid trying color combinations but I see u are very bold and looks amazing! I cannot follow written pattern so thanks for links of tutorial of stitches this is what I do too. Keep crocheting:)

Leave a message

