Something new: a rug

A rug for my dog. He doesn’t look very interested on it… I made it from an old pair of jeans and some scraps. It still needs to be block, but I like it. I used a tutorial posted on my FB, never made such thing before, but I will repeat the experience for sure.

You can find here the photo-tutorial: http://www.olinohobby.com/2013/02/crochet-rug-from-t-shirts-and-yarn.html

crochet rug

crochet rug

covoras covoras1 covoras2 covoras3

I hope you like it!

One thought on “Something new: a rug

  1. URL says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More here: cristinamycrochet.wordpress.com/2013/11/23/something-new-a-rug/ […]

Leave a message

