Bracelet, earrings, cuff, and gloves

 

Happy New Year!

New year, new items, this time on #crochet thread, and #lace.

First, #bridal mittens, or #cuffs.

cuffs lace crochet cuff 2 lace crochet cuff lace crochet wedding cuff

 

made on cotton thread.

Than assorted earrings: #crochet earrings with #beaded heart:

lace crochet earrings

 

and a black #cuff or #bracelet:

crochet cuff black gothic crochet cuff lace cuff

 

Some beads I made last week:

A #herringbone stitch bracelet:

bracelet_1 Fotografie0758 herringbone bracelet herringbone bracelet1

 

I am very proud of this one. Looks better then in pictures and I made the toggle myself. (All stores are closed until Monday:)), so I had a good reason to try.)

For this one I watched a video tutorial from Auntie’s beads, but I didn’t have that kind of beads, so I adapted. Maybe next time I will try their pattern.

 

And some earrings :

earrings 1 earrings 2 earrings_2 Fotografie0770

 

And that’s it for today:)

Have a nice weekend!

Leave a message

