New crocheted top

An orange top or vest for summer cold days with cute flowers and some grannies

:Picture 037 Picture 039 Picture 025 Picture 027 Picture 034 Picture 035

I used the shrug grannies for the up front, and for the flowers I modified a little bit last 3 rounds from the rug central flower.

These are my notes, I hope it will be enough. I used a 4 mm (J) crochet hook.

Picture 046 Picture 048 Picture 045

 

For the border: (the 3rd one):

crochet border edging

 

Have a nice and easy week! Next post will be about beads and bracelets or necklaces or other jewelry, I hope.

#crochet, #crocheted top, #crocheted blouse, #summer crochet

 

 

Leave a message

