New crocheted top and…

… this is my first anniversary with WordPress, I’ve just got the message, so Happy Anniversary to me:))

And in the future I will post every week, small projects mostly. Starting today:)

Now, my new top in off white and blue:

top bleu

blue crocheted top

IMG_20140803_171352IMG_20140803_174023IMG_20140803_171108

 

 

I used a border pattern, adapted of course:

crochet border

It’s size S/M, a little bit cloche, just perfect for hot days:)

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “New crocheted top and…

  1. puggo says:

    So Pretty.

Leave a message

