Crocheted necklaces #2

Do you remember my finds for holidays? If not, try here https://cristinamycrochet.wordpress.com/2013/12/21/some-inspiration-for-holydays/

Why do I ask?? Because finally I tried one of those necklaces. And it works pretty good. I made it in black and sparkling grey with some magatma beads. I used cotton for embroidery and metallic thread (it’s not really metallic, it’s just sparkling grey with some black) and a 1.75 mm steel hook.

Let me to introduce you my latest creation;))

crocheted necklace black neck clos black neck det black neck det grey crocheted neck det

 

I hope you like it:)

And the second one, a pearles fantasy with crocheted flowers:

pearl det OOAK crocheted necklace pearl0 pearl 2 pearl 3

It is really lace. And I think I will try more such things. I really have fun with these:D

 

3 thoughts on “Crocheted necklaces #2

  1. amigurumibb says:

    oh, love the black one!

Leave a message

