Open work crochet Top & Cardigan

I didn’t post too much lately, but I’ve been busy finishing some projects:)

First a new #cardigan / #jacket in shades of #blue:

with a link to my etsy shop

cardigan

and the back:

I used wool (bleu) and acrylic (bleumarine) yarn and a 6.5 mm (K) hook.

Made on length, on 92 stitches (it’s pretty long), double crochet and 2 rows of cross stitch. The cowl is double V stitch: 2dc, ch 2, 2 dc in the same st. It’s a 12 cm wide band around, and for the sleeves too.

And this is the top, in spring and summer colors:

with link to my etsy shop;)

crocheted top

I used same hook and a lot of stitches;).. More pictures on my FB page or shop (on link).

And a red and orange crocheted #necklace:

link to alittlemarket shop

necklace

More pictures on links;)

Now back to work;)

Have a nice spring everyone!

4 thoughts on “Open work crochet Top & Cardigan

  1. daphnedawn says:

    Reblogged this on daphnedawn and commented:
    Crochet Top and Cardigan from Cristina My Crochet

  2. daphnedawn says:

    You’ve definitely been busy but with wonderful results! The blue cardigan is great and crocheted in yarn of my favorite color.

Leave a message

