Fall crochet and some jewelry

I didn’t post lately, but I had some time (and nice yarn) to #crochet and #bead.

This project took me a while to accomplish, but I made it (finally). It is a #tunic or #dress in #fall colors (green, beige, and orange) with some nice spirals in front:

tunica3

#fashion crochet

It is olive green and a bright orange (but not really neon). Link to my etsy shop. Available in my alittlemarket boutique too.

And a huge #granny square blouse or vest for #winter or fall:

#black granny square hippie boho blouse / vest

It is soft and warm acrylic yarn (mostly acrylic, it might have some wool), and a pretty pattern:)) On the back same granny, minus those 2 flowers from shoulders.

And some cuties in pink or just nice bright colors:

spiral earrings with copper findings

Link to my alittle market #boutique (not listed on etsy).

And an assorted bracelet with flowers and beads:

#bracelet

And a pink #purse with a little tatted doily

#bag #purse #pink

It is green, pink, lilac and some light yellow with a flower button. More pictures you can find on links  or in my shops, this is a free account, so limited space I’m afraid.

And I said beading… Just one bracelet, a freeform peyote stitch bracelet in fall colors (yellow, orange, brown)

#freeform bracelet #peyote #bracelet

freeform #cuff

So what do you think?

Leave a message

